Skip to main content

Resources

A helpful list of websites and pages to follow on social media.

Useful resources

Links and details on next steps/how to apply

 

Training Programme Directors and Educational Leads 

  • NE Central London 
    • Bart’s/Royal London: Andy Williams, TPD & GUM SAC co-chair. Ajwilliams@nhs.net

    • Mortimer Market Centre: Angela Robinson, Educational Lead. angela.robinson11@nhs.net

  • NW London 
    • Chelsea & Westminster: Ellen Dwyer, TPD. ellendwyer@nhs.net

    • Imperial/St Mary’s Hospital: Fareed Shiva, Educational Lead. fareed.shiva@nhs.net

  • S Thames 
    • Katia Prime, TPD. katia.prime@stgeorges.nhs.uk
    • 160 Falcon Rd, CLCH (integrated sexual health): Elspeth Bird and Komal Plaha, Educational Co-leads. elspeth.bird1@nhs.netkomal.plaha@nhs.net

    • Croydon: Deborah Kirkham, Educational Lead. deborah.kirkham@nhs.net

    • Kings College Hospital: Nisha Mody, Educational Lead. nisha.mody@nhs.net

    • STT: Rebecca Simons, Educational Lead. rebecca.simons@gstt.nhs.uk 

  • Kent, Surrey and Sussex 
    • Daniel Richardson, TPD. daniel.richardson7@nhs.net
  • Leeds, Yorkshire and Humber 
    • Sarah Schoeman, TPD Leeds, Yorks & Humber, GUM SAC Co-chair. sarah.schoeman@nhs.net 
    • Hannah Loftus, TPD Sheffield, Yorks & Humber. hannah.loftus1@nhs.net
  • North East 
    • Sarah Duncan, TPD North Eastern. sarah.duncan7@nhs.net
  • West Midlands 
    • Sarah Barrett, TPD Birmingham. sarah.barrett3@uhb.nhs.uk 
  • North West 
    • Anna Garner, Manchester/Liverpool TPD North Western. anna.garner@mft.nhs.uk
  • East Midlands 
    • Ashini Fox, TPD Nottingham/Leicester. ashini.fox@nuh.nhs.uk
  • East of England 
    • Sarah Edwards, Cambridge Joint-TPD East of England. sarah.edwards6@nhs.net
    • Holly Donson, Cambridge Joint-TPD East of England. holly.donson1@nhs.net
  • Thames Valley 
    • Huda Fadzillah, Oxford, TPD Thames Valley. huda.fadzillah@ouh.nhs.uk
  • Wessex 
    • Sangeetha Sundaram, Southampton/Plymouth TPD Wessex. sangeetha.sundaram1@solent.nhs.uk
  • Severn 
    • Megan Crofts, Bristol, TPD Severn. megan.crofts@uhbw.nhs.uk
  • Peninsula 
    • Sophia Davies, Devon & Cornwall, TPD Peninsula. sophia.davies@nhs.net
  • Scotland 
    • ​​​​​​​Imali Fernando, Edinburgh, TPD Scotland. imali.fernando@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
  • Wales 
    • ​​​​​​​Nicola Lomax, Cardiff, TPD Wales. nicola.lomax@wales.nhs.uk

  • Northern Ireland 
    • Eoin Walker, Belfast, TPD Northern Ireland. eoin.walker@belfasttrust.hscni.net